CALL: 251.341.5777
 
   
 
 
 
 
Our Team
 

Physical Address:
Burton Property Group
41 W. I-65 Service Rd. N., Ste. 310
Mobile, AL 36608
Phone: 251.341.5777
Fax: 251.341.5763

Mailing Address:
Burton Property Group
P.O. Box 16167
Mobile, AL 36616

 
Accounts Payable Property Management Leasing
Phone: 251.341.5777 Ext. 7232
Email
Phone 251.341.5777 Ext. 7241
Email
Phone 251.341.5777 Ext. 7241
Email
     
Accounts Receivable    
Phone: 251.341.5777 Ext. 7242
Email
   
 


Lynette Brown
Controller
Office 251-341-5777 Ext: 7237
Email lynette@burtonprop.com

..............................................

Dawn Orr
Accounts Receivable/Lease Administrator
Office 251-341-5777 Ext: 7242
Email dawn@burtonprop.com
..............................................

Amelia D. Jones
Executive Assistant
Office 251-341-5777 Ext: 7231
Email amelia@burtonprop.com


Crystal Lavelle
Accounts Payable
Office 251-341 5777 Ext: 7232
Email crystal@burtonprop.com

..............................................
Andrew Prescott
Development/Construction Manager
Office 251-341-5777 Ext: 7240
Email andrew@burtonprop.com
..............................................
Cindy Stiles
HR/Investor Relations
Office 251-341-5777 Ext: 7233
Email cindy@burtonprop.com


Kathy P. Sherman
Vice President/General Counsel
Office: 251-380-7234
Fax: 251-341-5763
Email: kathy@burtonprop.com
..............................................

Todd Dempsey
Development Manager
Office:251-341-5777 Ext: 7230
Email todd@burtonprop.com



William Muller
Fulfillment/QA
Phone: 251-341-5777

 
Investment Committee

Philip Burton
President/CEO
Office 251-341-5777 
Email philip@burtonprop.com 

Roe Burton
Chairman, Investment Committee
Office 251-341-5777
Email roe@burtonprop.com

Joe Roe Burton
Property Manager/Broker
Office 251-341-5777 Ext: 7236
Email joeroe@burtonprop.com
 

 

 

 

BPG Properties

BPG’s goal is to enhance the value of retail spaces by attracting strong national tenants and building well-balanced portfolios.

In The News
MOBILE, Alabama -- Silver Sands Factory Center, purported to be the nation’s largest outlet mall, stretches over 50 acres along busy U.S. 98 in Destin. With sales volume topping $185 million a year, according to the center, its parking lot is jammed on a...
 
Contact Accounting
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 
   
Contact Tenant Services
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments:
 
   
Contact Leasing
Name:
Phone:
Email:
Comments: